Skip to content

Reviews

Matt L. Profile Thumb

Matt L.

8 days ago

The amenities are amazing the room is great I love going to the gym here and laying by the pool also the bedrooms are awesome I love having my own bathroom

Matt, thank you so much for your review. We're so happy that you love your new room at University Park and have utilized our amenities! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience even more!

Grace A. Profile Thumb

Grace A.

20 days ago

Pretty good but some maintenance issues and other issues regarding keys and the functioning of certain doors and gates other than that it’s pretty nice

Hi Grace! Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are happy to have gotten a new key system throughout our entire property so that should no longer be an issue! Please contact us if you ever do have something that seems to not be functioning properly so we can have our maintenance team check it out! We hope we can improve your experience to 5 stars throughout the rest of your stay with us!

Daniel K. Profile Thumb

Daniel K.

20 days ago

I love this apartment space. The amenities are nice and I do like using the fitness center here. The apartment space I love is comfortable and I use the shuttle every week to get to Lynn. I get along with my roommates who are also Lynn students.

Daniel, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your apartment and getting along with your roommates! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Ryan S. Profile Thumb

Ryan S.

30 days ago

Fun events, helpful staff made the move down here much smoother. Very informative as well. There is never a day where I don’t receive an email.

Thanks so much for your review, Ryan! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience with our staff at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Sara F. Profile Thumb

Sara F.

1 month ago

I love living here. I have the best time ever. I love how everyone has there own bathroom and the rooms are big. And all the people that live here are awesome and fun and nice.

Thanks so much for your review, Sara! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community! We do agree that having your own room and bathroom is life changing! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you.

Alexa M. Profile Thumb

Alexa M.

1 month ago

I love U park! I met my bestfriends . We always hang by the pool! It is so convenient and soooo close to campus. Renewing soon! Hope my friends do too:):):) Feel very safe as well.

Alexa, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you love University Park and have met all your best friends here! We can't wait to have you as a resident for another year. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Adam S. Profile Thumb

Adam S.

1 month ago

The staff is very friendly and helpful when needed and I just overall love the living spaces. There really isn’t anything I would like to change.

Thanks so much for your review, Adam! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience with our staff at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Jordan B. Profile Thumb

Jordan B.

1 month ago

This place is the most amazing living space I’ve ever done that. And it creates such a fun and safe environment. I have so much fun, and my roommates are seriously so sweet and kind tuition is I feel like I’m always having a good time, and extra large and fun community.

Jordan, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!