Skip to content

Reviews

Wilson C. Profile Thumb

Wilson C.

17 days ago

Having the outside hallways cleaned better and not waiting days or weeks to clean up. Other than that the rooms and community room was good.

Thank you for your review, Wilson. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time with us so far, but we understand there is room for improvement. Please reach out to the office directly if there is ever a mess in the hallway that our maintenance team may not have seen yet. There are on property every day except Saturday and are more than willing to help if they are aware of a certain situation. Feel free to reach out at 561-362-0245! We hope to improve your stay to 5 stars for the remainder of your time with us!

Keokuk R. Profile Thumb

Keokuk R.

18 days ago

I like living here it has its downsides but overall it’s just a laid-back feeling whenever I come here. Especially since it’s my first time living alone I’ve had such an awesome time with my roommate

Keokuk, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you love living here and have had such an awesome time with your roommates. We hope you decide to stay with us another year as well! Please reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do to assist you!

Emily H. Profile Thumb

Emily H.

18 days ago

Very good!! I love the pool and everything at university park. I met such great people, and like how there is a room where you can play pool.

Thanks so much for your review, Emily! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience and have met new friends at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Alexa G. Profile Thumb

Alexa G.

27 days ago

Great place to live very quiet and calm. Great for grad students or people who like to study in peace. The pool area was very nice and never too many people there.

Alexa, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. We're glad to hear that you love our pool and amenities. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Luke L. Profile Thumb

Luke L.

1 month ago

It’s good I like it a lot. The people here are very nice along with the staff. They keep it clean. Matnience is quick when u put in a request which is nice.

Thanks so much for your review, Luke! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community especially with our maintenance staff! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Matt L. Profile Thumb

Matt L.

2 months ago

The amenities are amazing the room is great I love going to the gym here and laying by the pool also the bedrooms are awesome I love having my own bathroom

Matt, thank you so much for your review. We're so happy that you love your new room at University Park and have utilized our amenities! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience even more!

Grace A. Profile Thumb

Grace A.

2 months ago

Pretty good but some maintenance issues and other issues regarding keys and the functioning of certain doors and gates other than that it’s pretty nice

Hi Grace! Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We are happy to have gotten a new key system throughout our entire property so that should no longer be an issue! Please contact us if you ever do have something that seems to not be functioning properly so we can have our maintenance team check it out! We hope we can improve your experience to 5 stars throughout the rest of your stay with us!

Daniel K. Profile Thumb

Daniel K.

2 months ago

I love this apartment space. The amenities are nice and I do like using the fitness center here. The apartment space I love is comfortable and I use the shuttle every week to get to Lynn. I get along with my roommates who are also Lynn students.

Daniel, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your apartment and getting along with your roommates! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!