Skip to content

Reviews

Tahvaughni B. Profile Thumb

Tahvaughni B.

5 days ago

Really glad that I made the choice and moved in here. Really nice environment. Really nice people. I appreciate all the help I got when I was trying to move in. Thank you

Thanks so much for your feedback, Tahvaughni! We're thrilled that you've loved your time living at University Park so far! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything additional we can do for you!

Mali B. Profile Thumb

Mali B.

6 days ago

I have enjoyed living here thus far. The atmosphere is nice, and I enjoy the location a lot. It is close to a lot of restaurants and grocery stores.

Hi Mali, thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're glad that you're enjoying your experience with us so far and hope to only continue to impress you. Please let our team know if we can do anything to make your time here even better!

Mehive S. Profile Thumb

Mehive S.

6 days ago

i have enjoyed all the amenities that are provided here for all of the residents. I would advise maybe a few more trash cans out for the residents since a lot seem to not know what a trash can is .

Hi Mehive, thanks for your feedback regarding your experience at our community! We're glad that you're enjoying your overall stay, but understand that there is room for improvement. Please always notify the office if you experience any maintenance issues and we'll be happy to assist!

Katrina F. Profile Thumb

Katrina F.

8 days ago

It’s a fun place to live because there’s always something going on. If you need to study or actually get work done it’s hard to focus and do school work.

Hello Katrina! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience at University Park! Please let us know if you have any suggestions or event ideas that we can use to improve our community even further.

Daniel V. Profile Thumb

Daniel V.

8 days ago

Great place to live. A lot of good people. Great amenities and gym. The beach is very close and in a great area. Less than 5 minutes from campus.

Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're glad that you're enjoying your experience with us so far and hope to only continue to impress you. Please let our team know if we can do anything to make your time here even better!

Anthony A. Profile Thumb

Anthony A.

8 days ago

Nice place but not super clean overall i love it. Security is friendly and active and the gates are a nice safety touch. I just wish the amenities were 24 hrs again

Thanks for your review, Anthony. We're glad that you're enjoying your overall experience at University Park and appreciate your patience with us during these trying times. We do understand there is room for improvement. Feel free to reach out to our team directly if there's anything we can do to assist you!

Emma L. Profile Thumb

Emma L.

8 days ago

Living at University Park is one of the best decisions that I have ever made. The staff in the main office are always super helpful and friendly.

Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're glad that you're enjoying your experience with us so far and hope to only continue to impress you! Please let our team know if we can do anything to make your time here even better!

Zachary M. Profile Thumb

Zachary M.

9 days ago

The environment at upark is absolutely great. I love all the amenities that come with the place. The only issue I have is that it is not easy to access due to the reservation setup.

Hey Zachary, thanks for your review. We're glad that you're enjoying your overall experience at University Park and appreciate your patience with us during these trying times. We do understand there is room for improvement. Feel free to reach out to our team directly if there's anything we can do to assist you!