Skip to content

Reviews

Josh M. Profile Thumb

Josh M.

3 days ago

I love it here very fun and outgoing I have met tons of new friends I am the biggest fan of my cool roommates but there are plenty of rules.

Hannah S. Profile Thumb

Hannah S.

7 days ago

This has been a really fun place to live and I have made great friends through it! Everything has been really good and work orders have been getting done really quickly actually so thank you.

Jordan B. Profile Thumb

Jordan B.

9 days ago

This is one of the best places i could have picked to live. The staff and people are super helpful and friendly. People care and the outdoor area is amazing.

Jewel S. Profile Thumb

Jewel S.

14 days ago

I absolutely love living here at Upark. The staff is nothing but smiles when I walk into the office, and they’re always doing these AMAZING giveaways on Instagram that I enjoy participating in 🥰. And Upark has THE BEST views. :)

Thanks so much for your review, Jewel! We're thrilled to know that you have had a great experience at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Katarzyna V. Profile Thumb

Katarzyna V.

14 days ago

Great management. Very clean community and responsive maintenance service. I have been living here 4 years and there was never any issues involving law enforcement. Great amenities, gym with 24/7 access and nice pool with new launching chairs

Thanks so much for your rating, Katarzyna! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Ryan D. Profile Thumb

Ryan D.

19 days ago

Love the atmosphere, just wish it wasn’t so loud all the time. I understand it’s college students, but like I just wish people had more respect for where they lived.

Thank you so much for your feedback, Ryan! We're so happy to hear that your overall experience has been great, but understand there is room for improvement. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team if we can help with any suggestions you may have regarding rules and regulations for your fellow neighbors as we've already sent many emails/texts about proper policies and procedures. We're here to help!

Devin D. Profile Thumb

Devin D.

21 days ago

Great place great people! I love the style of the buildings and the way all the hallways look exactly the same like your in the overlook hotel or something. I think people could definitely use masks more often though.

What an awesome review, Devin! We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to know that you love our community! Don't hesitate to reach out our team if there's ever anything we can do to make your experience even better.

Quintin B. Profile Thumb

Quintin B.

21 days ago

The customer service at upark wa a fantastic and they helped me with matience and electrical issues . I have nothing to say negative about uaprn

Hey Quintin, thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're glad that you're enjoying your experience with us so far and hope to only continue to impress you. Please let our team know if we can do anything to make your time here even better!