Reviews

Kaylaann K. Profile Thumb

Kaylaann K.

5 days ago

I really love living here. I love the pool area and main lobby, but unfortunately the security in this place sucks and the same creepy terrible kids who keep causing problems literally don't stop. nobody picks up after their pets or their garbage, but I guess that's not UParks fault! love it all in all

Alexandra G. Profile Thumb

Alexandra G.

5 days ago

Great pool. Easy access to Gym. Bus service easily accessible although it is not guaranteed it comes every 30 minutes. Nice staff. A bit isolated from rest of Boca Raton.

James T. Profile Thumb

James T.

21 days ago

So far I only have one complaint, and it’s the garbage area door. It never shuts properly and is always smelling up the hallway. Would love for that to change other than that, no complaints.

Hello James! Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Can you please reach out to us at University.Park@tpco.com and let us know which building you live in? We'd love to solve this issue for you but there are multiple trash chute areas. We look forward to hearing from you!

Brooke W. Profile Thumb

Brooke W.

26 days ago

Love it so far! I have had minimal maintenance requests and they have came right away! Pool is beautiful. Appliance in the kitchen broke but is handeled

Hi Brooke! Thanks so much for your review! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at University Park! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

gigi*@*.com Profile Thumb

gigi*@*.com

1 month ago

I love living here. My roommate is awesome and the pool is great. The study rooms are very helpful. Love living in boca so close to campus!!

Thanks so much for your review! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Faith A. Profile Thumb

Faith A.

2 months ago

Living at Upark for my first off campus living was awesome! Very friendly and safe environment. I also loved how they hold events and get togethers where the residents could meet others!

Faith, thank you for rating our community! We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your experience at University Park and appreciate you sharing your feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to better provide the 5 star experience you deserve!

lulo*@*.com Profile Thumb

lulo*@*.com

2 months ago

My roommates are ok. Pretty quiet neighborhood. Pool is always clean. I have never been to the gym here but I am not opposed to trying it out.

Hello! Thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Joshua S. Profile Thumb

Joshua S.

2 months ago

Love the gym and pool, the facility is always kept clean and I love being able to hangout with my roommates and friends within the complex. Overall great living environment

Hello Joshua! Thank you for taking the time to review University Park! We are happy to hear that you had a great roommate experience and have made friends on property! If you can think of anything to further improve your UPark experience, please email us at University.Park@tpco.com to let us know!