Reviews

Bridget P. Profile Thumb

Bridget P.

2 days ago

It’s a beautiful community with a resort feeling year round and a great pool and 24 hour gym that I love. The maintenance team comes almost immediately when you submit a request and are super friendly

Sean C. Profile Thumb

Sean C.

5 days ago

The atmosphere at Upark is one of a kind. From having basically a Upark Radio from listening to the music by the pool or the free food that Upark provides, its a great place for college students to live.

Demi S. Profile Thumb

Demi S.

9 days ago

Best dream of my life everything is so great I understand the amazing people and lifestyle ever since I moved there it has been helping me I would better person emotionally physically and mentally.

Dante G. Profile Thumb

Dante G.

9 days ago

Nice place to live, nice accommodations and nice staff. The community is ideal for college students and the events the management offers are a nice addition!

Emma K. Profile Thumb

Emma K.

10 days ago

My experience has been relatively good, I like the people and community aspect and i enjoy the amenities. I have not had any complaints for any reason

Mercedes W. Profile Thumb

Mercedes W.

17 days ago

Great location, lots of fun things to do around. Nice size bedrooms with their own bathrooms. Love that it comes furnished but you can also make it your own.

Alexis B. Profile Thumb

Alexis B.

21 days ago

The best! Living at upark is amazing! Most beautiful apartments, gym, and pool all located in the perfect spot. My residence experience has been amazing I love my apartment

Thank you so much for your review, Alexis! We're so happy to know that you have had an amazing experience with us at University Park! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Shannon P. Profile Thumb

Shannon P.

21 days ago

Great experience but could have better maintenance in the hallways. There is sometimes a lot of trash or really gross things throughout the halls

Thank you so much for your review, Shannon! We're glad to know your overall experience with us has been good! We do have maintenance and groundskeepers on site every day Monday through Saturday and they clean the property as early and quickly as they can while also completing work orders. If you ever see something that has not yet been cleaned up, please contact us at the office so we're able to inform our maintenance team and get that rectified to keep our property beautiful! Thank you again for your review.