Skip to content

Reviews

Ryan S. Profile Thumb

Ryan S.

6 days ago

Fun events, helpful staff made the move down here much smoother. Very informative as well. There is never a day where I don’t receive an email.

Thanks so much for your review, Ryan! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience with our staff at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Sara F. Profile Thumb

Sara F.

11 days ago

I love living here. I have the best time ever. I love how everyone has there own bathroom and the rooms are big. And all the people that live here are awesome and fun and nice.

Thanks so much for your review, Sara! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community! We do agree that having your own room and bathroom is life changing! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you.

Alexa M. Profile Thumb

Alexa M.

11 days ago

I love U park! I met my bestfriends . We always hang by the pool! It is so convenient and soooo close to campus. Renewing soon! Hope my friends do too:):):) Feel very safe as well.

Alexa, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you love University Park and have met all your best friends here! We can't wait to have you as a resident for another year. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Adam S. Profile Thumb

Adam S.

11 days ago

The staff is very friendly and helpful when needed and I just overall love the living spaces. There really isn’t anything I would like to change.

Thanks so much for your review, Adam! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience with our staff at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Jordan B. Profile Thumb

Jordan B.

16 days ago

This place is the most amazing living space I’ve ever done that. And it creates such a fun and safe environment. I have so much fun, and my roommates are seriously so sweet and kind tuition is I feel like I’m always having a good time, and extra large and fun community.

Jordan, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Grace K. Profile Thumb

Grace K.

17 days ago

My roommates are very nice. The first day I got here one of them showed me around the whole place. The only flaw I would say there is, is being so close to the train tracks, its so loud and wakes you up in the middle of the night.

Grace, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that your roommates are very welcoming and were able to show you around UPark! Please let us know what we can do to improve your experience to 5 stars!

Shelby G. Profile Thumb

Shelby G.

18 days ago

I'm so blessed to have moved into University Park and be so close to my friends and school! It fulfills my luxury ways with the resort style pool and modern gym!

Shelby, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us and get to be so close to friends and school. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Abhishek S. Profile Thumb

Abhishek S.

1 month ago

the apparatment is so good and is filled with lot of amenities. the pool and gym are the most useful me. over all its a good place to live.

Abhishek, thank you for reviewing our community! We are so happy to hear that you like your apartment and all our amenities! Thank you for choosing University Park as your home!