Reviews

Lucas T. Profile Thumb

Lucas T.

2 days ago

Super nice facility and friendly staff. The amenities such as the gym/ pool and study room are a plus, the staff answers promptly and helps with needs. Move in was easy, I just wish there were more options with the rooms/ roomates.

Thanks for much for your review Lucas! We're glad that you love University Park and have had a wonderful experience with our staff. Please reach out to us directly with any questions or concerns about your room and we'd be happy to try and resolve those with you! We look forward to hearing from you.

Olivia G. Profile Thumb

Olivia G.

3 days ago

great pool and beautiful property and super close to school! so glad to be living with my best friends :) also a very big fan of the granite counter tops! makes the kitchen look super fancy

Olivia, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. We're so happy that you are living with your best friends and love our apartments! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Liam C. Profile Thumb

Liam C.

3 days ago

Great and helpful staff, nice and clean rooms, great amenities (a super nice 2 story gym), and paired me with awesome roomates. Out of all the spots in Boca I'm happy I chose University Parks

Thanks so much for your review, Liam! We're glad to know that you have had a great experience at UPark! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Ryan S. Profile Thumb

Ryan S.

4 days ago

It’s a very comfortable living space for everyone. Everything is very nice and feels like I’m living at a resort. The staff is super nice and super helpful.

Ryan, thank you for rating our community! We are so happy to know that you are enjoying your time with us and have the feeling like you're at a resort! We strive to give everyone a 5 star experience and we're glad you're getting one! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Gitelle J. Profile Thumb

Gitelle J.

9 days ago

So far I really like it here, very nice staff, clean rooms and amazing amenities. No downside yet! Move in day was very easy and staff have been able to answer all of my questions

Gitelle, thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to make your experience even better!

Crista D. Profile Thumb

Crista D.

9 days ago

This apartment complex is beautiful and has any amenities available to their community possible. Everything is clean and spacious. And their residents always feel welcomed

Thanks so much for your review, Crista! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Ayana B. Profile Thumb

Ayana B.

10 days ago

I moved in today and I'm satisfied and excited. The room is clean and the introduction process was smooth. There's also a lot of room for parking.

Hello Ayana! Thank you for your review! We're glad everything went smoothly for you during your move in! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you to make your experience better!

Maxwell C. Profile Thumb

Maxwell C.

10 days ago

Great place. Nice view.masive television. Nice roommate. Great bathroom. Although tub has some marks on it. Good tables and nice bed overall.

Maxwell, thank you for taking the time to review our community! We're happy you love our fully furnished apartments and hope we can continue to impress you throughout your year with us! Thanks again!