Reviews

Nicole K. Profile Thumb

Nicole K.

3 days ago

Overall, its been a good experience. The community is really cool although its a bit pricey. We've had problems with maintenance but they worked hard to make sure we were comfortable and our problems were resolved.

Brenda G. Profile Thumb

Brenda G.

9 days ago

Just moved in and I’m loving it. You get a sort of dorm experience living with other students but much more freedom. Close to campus and great amenities.

Daniella S. Profile Thumb

Daniella S.

12 days ago

It’s great living here so much fun and it’s really nice , and close by school I love it so much, the pool is super nice and the gym is to...

Thanks so much for your review, Daniella! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Carie Z. Profile Thumb

Carie Z.

14 days ago

Love the pool and turf area, i take my dog there every day! No issues with my neighbors and I love all my roommates. The only thing that bothers me is when people leave their trash around the hallways.

Carie, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you and your furry friend are enjoying your time with us. We understand that it's frustrating when trash is left in the hallway and would love for you to inform us of that so we can send maintenance that way! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to improve your experience to 5 stars!

Sydney A. Profile Thumb

Sydney A.

15 days ago

Love this place! It is a great environment. Staff is really nice and tries to help the best they can. The amenities are great. My roommates and I really enjoy living here!

Sydney, thank you for rating our community! We are pleased to know that you and your roommates are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to improve your experience to 5 stars!

Allison P. Profile Thumb

Allison P.

19 days ago

Nice pool, fun giveaways and contests. Nice rooms but hallways can be noisy at night. Front desk staff is very helpful and so is maintenance

Thank you for reviewing our community! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to improve your experience to 5 stars!

Emily M. Profile Thumb

Emily M.

19 days ago

Super satisfied with the living at University Park. I have not had any inconvenience. Despite that getting to and from school not the shuttle might be tough sometimes, I am grateful for the service.

Thanks so much for your review, Emily! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!

Keokuk R. Profile Thumb

Keokuk R.

19 days ago

I really like it here I have great roommates and a lot of interesting people. At first I was just searching for off-campus housing and this was my last choice but I feel that this was the best choice I’ve made so far

Thank you for your review Keokuk! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at University Park. We hope we can continue to improve your experience with us!