Skip to content

Reviews

Daniel R. Profile Thumb

Daniel R.

3 days ago

Great place to live. The people here are awesome to get to know and I wish I could live here longer. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Riley D. Profile Thumb

Riley D.

4 days ago

Pretty good so far, nothing really to complain about. Unlike its reviews, the place seems awful and un livable after reading reviews however is not like that.

mher*@*.com Profile Thumb

mher*@*.com

4 days ago

A very fun environment for any students to live. Also a good community for those who are not students but of the younger population. Currently have lived here for a year.

Alexandra D. Profile Thumb

Alexandra D.

18 days ago

When I first moved in, I wasn’t sure how it was going to be. At first, I couldn’t figure out the gates but now I know the trick to opening them earlier. Everything else is good.

Thanks so much for your review, Alexandra! We're happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at University Park thus far. Please reach out to us if you need any assistance getting around the property. Thanks again for your review!

Taina M. Profile Thumb

Taina M.

1 month ago

The location in Boca Raton is perfect. It’s very close to Florida Atlantic University and Boca Beach. The pool is a perfect place to lounge by and releax.

Hello Taina! Thank you for sharing your feedback for University Park! We are so happy to hear that you love our amenities and location and have decided to renew with us for next year! Thanks for sharing your experience!

Erik G. Profile Thumb

Erik G.

1 month ago

Great amenities, gym is kept clean, staff is nice, amazing place to live. The pool and turf area are amazing to have as access, with all college students here, it gives you that college life as if you were on campus.

Thanks so much for your feedback, Erik! We're very happy to know that you're enjoying your experience at University Park and that our staff has been able to meet your needs and impress you! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can ever assist with anything!

Laurel B. Profile Thumb

Laurel B.

2 months ago

I have lived at University Park for over a year, and signed another lease for next year. i enjoy living here due to the enabling of communication with friends and acquaintances. The cleaning of the property could do a lot more work, but overall good.

Laurel, thank you for reviewing our community! We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your experience at University Park and chose to spend another year with us! We appreciate you sharing your feedback about the cleanliness of the property and we will inform our maintenance staff of your concerns. Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to better provide the 5 star experience you deserve!

Rachel S. Profile Thumb

Rachel S.

2 months ago

Large closets and a spacious shared common area. All units are fully furnished with a modern furniture package as well as all major appliances (washer, dryer, refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher). Couple together our extensive amenity package, roommate matching services and cable, internet, water, garbage & sewer included in your monthly rental installment, and you'll find that life just got so much easier!

Thanks so much for your review, Rachel! We're happy to know that you have had a great experience at our community! Please let us know if there is ever anything additional we can do to continue to impress you!